Welcome to Chellelandia.

Bagnet, I wouldn’t mind meeting you again

This is the Bagnet served at Azia Suites and Residences, the hotel located at the back of the building where I work in Cebu City. I asked the F&B staff what can they recommend for a first meal at their hotel, and they said their Bagnet was their most popular dish. I haven’t had breakfast yet that day, so at 1:00 PM, I wolfed this down and nearly licked the plate clean. It was as yum as it was colorful. But my taste buds may have been influenced by how famished I was at the time of the eating, so I know I’ll have to eat this again to give a more unbiased review.

Another thing: this is my first time to eat Bagnet, so I also do not have any basis for comparison.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

